George Michael
TwentyFive 2 CD Set
View Larger
TwentyFive 2 CD Set Named in reference to the number of years spent in the music business, 'Twenty Five' chronicles the career of one of Britain's most popular, yet controversial artists. From early Wham tracks such as 'Wake Me Up Before You Go Go' and 'Last Christmas' to more recent favourites, including 'Jesus To A Child' and 'Outside', 'Twenty Five' also includes previously unreleased duets with Paul McCartney and ex-Sugababe Mutya.

For Living

1. Everything She Wants - Wham!

2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!

3. Feeling Good

4. Faith

5. Too Funky

6. Fastlove

7. Freedom! '90

8. Spinning The Wheel

9. Outside

10. As (George Micahel and Mary J. Blige)

11. Freeek!

12. Shoot The Dog

13. Amazing

14. Flawless (Go To The City)

15. An Easier Affair

For Loving

1. Careless Whisper

2. Last Christmas - Wham!

3. A Different Corner

4. Father Figure

5. One More Try

6. Praying For Time

7. Heal The Pain (George Michael and Paul McCartney)

8. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (George Michael and Elton John)

9. Jesus To A Child

10. Older

11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

12. You Have Been Loved

13. John And Elvis Are Dead

14. This Is Not Real Love (George Michael and Mutya) (GMICD002)
More info