Welcome to the U2.com Shop

It's the definitive account of the band's earliest years, it's not on sale but it's just arrived in our store - for anyone taking out an annual subscription. It's called North Side Story and this large-format 272-page book, full of rare and unpublished photos, reviews and interviews also includes 'North And South of the River, Wandering In U2's Dublin', a beautiful map from the band's design team. Get one along with 12 months access all areas on U2.com when you take out an annual subscription to U2.com. Buy one for a friend - a unique gift they won't be able to buy instore or online.

And don’t forget to browse through our limited edition lithographs...also pretty special!


Shipping Information

New Arrivals

  • U2 The Best of 1980-1990 2LP U2 The Best of 1980-1990 2LP U2’s first compilation release, The Best Of 1980-1990 went to number 1 in the UK, Ireland, Canada, Australia, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland on its original release in November 1998.

    • The vinyl format includes the track ‘One Tree Hill’ from The Joshua Tree album, not included on the CD or digital format of this compilation.
    • Remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl
    • Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves
    • Download card with access to all 16 tracks on the album digitally, for the first time with this album on vinyl


    Side 1
    1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    2. New Year’s Day
    3. With Or Without You
    4. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

    Side 2
    1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    2. Bad
    3. Where The Streets Have No Name
    4. I Will Follow

    Side 3
    1. The Unforgettable Fire
    2. Sweetest Thing
    3. Desire
    4. When Love Comes To Town

    Side 4
    1. Angel Of Harlem
    2. All I Want Is You
    3. One Tree Hill
    4. October

    Pre-order, release date 27th July 2018.
    Qty: US$27.99
  • U2 Zooropa 2LP U2 Zooropa 2LP Initially intended to be just an EP, Zooropa became a fully-fledged album with 10 tracks recorded in six weeks in 1993, making it the fastest U2 album ever produced. Produced by Flood, Brian Eno and The Edge, the album went to Number 1 in the UK, USA, Ireland, Japan, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Sweden, Austria, France, Switzerland, Germany, Holland, Norway, Denmark and Iceland and featured the singles ‘Numb’, ‘Lemon’ and ‘Stay (Faraway, So Close!)’.

    This reissue expands the package to a 2LP format for the first time.

    • Album remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl across 3 sides
    • Side 4 includes two additional mixes, both also remastered
    • Artwork based on the original, expanded to accommodate 2 LPs
    • Download card with access to all 12 tracks on the album digitally


    Side 1
    4. Zooropa
    5. Baby Face
    6. Numb

    Side 2
    4. Lemon
    5. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    6. Daddy’s Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car

    Side 3
    4. Some Days Are Better Than Others
    5. The First Time
    6. Dirty Day
    7. The Wanderer

    Side 4
    4. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)
    5. Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix)

    Pre-order, release date 27th July 2018.
    Qty: US$27.99

Featured Products

  • U2 Zooropa 2LP U2com U2 Zooropa 2LP US$27.99
  • U2 Logo Green T-shirt U2com U2 Logo Green T-shirt US$30.00
  • U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour Keyring U2com U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour Keyring US$15.00
  • U2 Achtung Baby 2LP U2com U2 Achtung Baby 2LP US$27.99
  • U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour Badge Set U2com U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour Badge Set US$15.00